多伦多子女抚养费律师

你是在寻求孩子的抚养费还是被要求支付孩子的抚养费?我们在多伦多的家庭律师可以帮助你。我们有软件来计算配偶一方应该支付给另一方的合理金额。

孩子的抚养费常常被列为配偶想从离婚中得到的最重要的东西之一。抚养一个孩子并不便宜,抚养费可以帮助你支撑(或完全支撑)。

一次性赡养费

Family Law Case Conference

子女抚养费法

子女抚养费法可能相当复杂。这就是为什么最好从家庭法律顾问那里得到帮助,而不是从你的朋友或谷歌那里得到建议。

我们的律师可以根据以下三个主要因素为您提供建议:

  • 你和你的配偶有几个孩子
  • 被要求支付子女抚养费的父母住在哪个省
  • 父母双方的收入是多少

现在在安大略省,支付或接受子女抚养费变得更容易了。

安大略省的子女抚养费由家庭责任办公室(FRO)管理。FRO是社区和社会服务部的一部分。它帮助有资格领取子女抚养费的人筹集资金,并执行子女抚养费协议或家庭法院命令。FRO可以设定不同种类的付款时间表,但最常见的是每月从你或你的前配偶或前伴侣的银行账户直接存入款项。

链接: https://www.mcss.gov.on.ca/en/mcss/programs/familyResponsibility/

您的家庭法律律师可以帮助您提交一份您的离婚或分居协议或法院命令的副本。你的律师也会帮你准备一份完整的宣誓书,他们会把宣誓书送到律师或最近的家庭法庭。

常见子女抚养费有关问题

子女抚养费都涵盖什么?

子女抚养费涵盖了孩子的生活花费,通常包括食物,住所,学校和医疗花费。

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
我认识这家律所的老板,他是一个非常有信誉和诚实的人。他雇佣了最好的员工,非常注重客户满意度。我强烈推荐任何想寻求离婚帮助的人来这家公司。

Reviewer
- Kyle Stroshein

Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

计算支付多少抚养费最好的方法是什么?

我们的律师使用Divorcemate软件计算,非常精准。

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
我认识这家律所的老板,他是一个非常有信誉和诚实的人。他雇佣了最好的员工,非常注重客户满意度。我强烈推荐任何想寻求离婚帮助的人来这家公司。

Reviewer
- Kyle Stroshein

Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

如何计算子女抚养费

子女抚养费是根据支付方的收入计算的。有一些特殊或特别费用是额外的。我们的律师可以和你们一起审查这些金额。如果你的伴侣居住在其他地方,安大略家庭责任办公室(FRO)可以帮助收集、分配和执行法院命令的支持协议。

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
我认识这家律所的老板,他是一个非常有信誉和诚实的人。他雇佣了最好的员工,非常注重客户满意度。我强烈推荐任何想寻求离婚帮助的人来这家公司。

Reviewer
- Kyle Stroshein

Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

法院裁定我必须支付孩子的抚养费。你们的律师能不能设法把金额调一下?

可以,我们会在地方家庭法院为你立案。

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
我认识这家律所的老板,他是一个非常有信誉和诚实的人。他雇佣了最好的员工,非常注重客户满意度。我强烈推荐任何想寻求离婚帮助的人来这家公司。

Reviewer
- Kyle Stroshein

Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Book a FREE 15 Minute Consultation

非监护家长的子女抚养费律师

监护家长是指与孩子大部分时间生活在一起的父母一方。由于非监护父母一方照顾子女的时间较少,非监护父母根据其支付能力向托管父母支付子女赡养费。在加拿大,子女抚养是强制性的。

如果你的子女由你的前配偶或前伴侣照顾,在双方没有自行达成协议的情况下,法庭会命令你支付子女抚养费。你需要付多少钱要视情况而定。这通常包括你赚多少钱,你的配偶赚多少钱,每个父母与孩子相处的时间,孩子在离婚或分居前习惯的生活方式,以及许多其他因素。

我们的家庭律师事务所使用Divorce Mate软件来计算你可以支付的子抚养费。这对你非常有帮助,因为你和你的前配偶或前伴侣可以在金额上达成妥协,而不用上法庭。由于法庭费用昂贵,而且对公众开放,所以最好尽可能在法庭外解决你的子女抚养问题。

Chantalle Sawision, Family Law Lawyer

Ms. Sawision practices in the area of family law, specifically dealing with child custody and access issues, child and spousal support issues and the negotiation and litigation of financial issues. A skilled negotiator and advocate, Ms. Sawision has helped numerous clients reach satisfying settlements and successfully argued on behalf of her clients on a variety of family law issues.

In addition to her role as an advocate, Ms. Sawision is also experienced in alternative dispute resolution and has assisted parties in reaching fair and reasonable settlements in an amicable and cost-effective manner.

Ms. Sawision graduated from Bond University with a Juris Doctor (J.D.), Law and will work day and night to surpass your expectations and provide an experience that is not merely transactional, but transformational. Her main priority is to be your partner through legal disputes, not just your legal counsel. She will work with you to create a strategic, results-focused path to help achieve the best outcome.

null

今天就联系ClearWay Law!

如果你被要求支付子女抚养费,或者你想收到你的前配偶或伴侣支付子女抚养费,请在东部时间中午至午夜之间致电我们的家庭律师。我们的免费电话号码是(877) 961-9411。您也可以在我们的网站预约(24小时服务)上或发信息至(778)676-3808预订咨询服务。

即使你是自我辩护,你也可以给我们的家庭律师打个电话。我们的家庭律师事务所提供自我辩护培训。如果你有任何问题,随时联系我们的家庭律师。

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
我认识这家律所的老板,他是一个非常有信誉和诚实的人。他雇佣了最好的员工,非常注重客户满意度。我强烈推荐任何想寻求离婚帮助的人来这家公司。
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
我认识这家律所的老板,他是一个非常有信誉和诚实的人。他雇佣了最好的员工,非常注重客户满意度。我强烈推荐任何想寻求离婚帮助的人来这家公司。
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Child Support Lawyers in Toronto

Are you looking for child support or being asked to pay child support? Our family law lawyers in Toronto can help you. We have software that we use to calculate the fair amount one spouse should be paying the other.

Child support is often listed as one of the most important things that a spouse wants from a divorce. Raising a child is not cheap, and child support can help cover (or fully cover) the costs.

Lump Sum Spousal Support

Toronto law firm

Child Support Law

Child support law can be quite complicated. That is why it is always best to get child support help from a family law lawyer, instead of taking advice from your friend or Google.

Our lawyers can advise you on how much your child support payments will be, based on three main factors:

  • How many children you and your spouse have
  • Which province the parent being asked to pay the child support lives in
  • How much income both parents make

It is now easier to make or receive child support payments in Ontario.

Child support payments for Ontario are managed by the Family Responsibility Office (FRO). The FRO is part of the Ministry of Community and Social Services. It helps people who are entitled to child support collect the money and also enforce child support agreements or family law court orders. The FRO can set up different kinds of payment schedules, but the most common is monthly payments via direct deposit from your or your ex-spouse’s or ex-partner’s bank account.

Link: https://www.mcss.gov.on.ca/en/mcss/programs/familyResponsibility/

Your family law lawyer can help you submit a copy of your divorce or separation agreement or the court order that you received from a judge to the FRO in Oshawa, Ontario. Your lawyer will also help you prepare a completed affidavit, which they will send in to either the FRO or the nearest family law court.

Child Support Legal Questions

What is child support meant to cover?

Child support covers the child’s living expenses. This often includes food, shelter, school and medical expenses.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
I know the owner Alistair Vigier personally and he is a very reputable and honest man. He has hired the best staff and is extremely focused on client satisfaction. I would highly recommend anyone looking for divorce work to use this firm.

Reviewer
- Kyle Stroshein

Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

What is is the best way to calculate how much child support I am expected to pay?

Our family law lawyers use software called Divorcemate. It is very accurate.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
I know the owner Alistair Vigier personally and he is a very reputable and honest man. He has hired the best staff and is extremely focused on client satisfaction. I would highly recommend anyone looking for divorce work to use this firm.

Reviewer
- Kyle Stroshein

Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

How is child support calculated?

Child support is calculated based on the payor’s income. Special or extraordinary expenses are extra. Our lawyers can review these amounts with you. If needed, the Ontario Family Responsibility Office (FRO) can help collect, distribute and enforce court-ordered support agreements, even if your partner lives elsewhere.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
I know the owner Alistair Vigier personally and he is a very reputable and honest man. He has hired the best staff and is extremely focused on client satisfaction. I would highly recommend anyone looking for divorce work to use this firm.

Reviewer
- Kyle Stroshein

Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

I had a court order against me ruling that I must pay child support. Can one of your lawyers try to get the amount changed?

Yes. We will file papers with the local family law court for you.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
I know the owner Alistair Vigier personally and he is a very reputable and honest man. He has hired the best staff and is extremely focused on client satisfaction. I would highly recommend anyone looking for divorce work to use this firm.

Reviewer
- Kyle Stroshein

Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Book a FREE 15 Minute Consultation

Child Support Lawyer for Non-custodial Parent

A custodial parent is the parent the child lives with most of the time. Since a non-custodial parent spends less time taking care of the child, the non-custodial parent pays child support to the custodial parent, based on their ability to pay. Child support is mandatory in Canada.

If your ex-spouse or ex-partner is the one who is taking care of the child, unless you reach agreement on your own, you will be ordered by the court to pay child support. How much you need to pay will depend on the circumstances. This often includes how much you make, how much your spouse makes, how much time each parent has with the child, the type of lifestyle the child was used to before the divorce or separation and many other factors.

Our family law firm uses the software Divorcemate to help calculate the amount of child support you can expect to pay. This can be extremely helpful because you and your ex-spouse or ex-partner may be able to come to a compromise on the amount without going to court. As court is expensive and open to the public, it is best to deal with your child support issues outside of court whenever possible.

Chantalle Sawision, Family Law Lawyer

Ms. Sawision practices in the area of family law, specifically dealing with child custody and access issues, child and spousal support issues and the negotiation and litigation of financial issues. A skilled negotiator and advocate, Ms. Sawision has helped numerous clients reach satisfying settlements and successfully argued on behalf of her clients on a variety of family law issues.

In addition to her role as an advocate, Ms. Sawision is also experienced in alternative dispute resolution and has assisted parties in reaching fair and reasonable settlements in an amicable and cost-effective manner.

Ms. Sawision graduated from Bond University with a Juris Doctor (J.D.), Law and will work day and night to surpass your expectations and provide an experience that is not merely transactional, but transformational. Her main priority is to be your partner through legal disputes, not just your legal counsel. She will work with you to create a strategic, results-focused path to help achieve the best outcome.

null

Contact ClearWay Law Today!

If you are being asked to pay child support, or you want to receive an order for your ex-spouse or partner to pay child support, then call one of our family law lawyers between the hours of noon and midnight EST. Our toll free number is (877) 961-9411. You can also book a consultation online on our website 24/7 or text 778-676-3808 any time of day or night.

Even if you are self represented, you can give one of our family law lawyers a call. Our family law firm offers self-represented coaching. You can simply contact one of our family law lawyers when you have a question that needs answering.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
I know the owner Alistair Vigier personally and he is a very reputable and honest man. He has hired the best staff and is extremely focused on client satisfaction. I would highly recommend anyone looking for divorce work to use this firm.
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
I know the owner Alistair Vigier personally and he is a very reputable and honest man. He has hired the best staff and is extremely focused on client satisfaction. I would highly recommend anyone looking for divorce work to use this firm.
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star