关于ClearWay Law

我们了解分居和离婚的复杂程度,也努力确保事情继续朝着正确的方向快速推进。我们的家庭法律师在处理分居、离婚诉讼,儿童监护权和子女及配偶赡养费等问题上有多年的经验,善于解决纠纷。他们的首要任务就是让您尽可能远离面对法庭。

不要独自面对!我们会为您提供正确的处理方式和前进方向。

如果您还没有准备好预约咨询,或者有其他问题,请与我们联系

null

Chantalle Sawision

家庭法事务律师

Chantalle Sawision,家庭法事务律师

Sawision女士在家庭法领域有丰富的执业经验,尤其擅长处理涉及子女监护权、子女和配偶赡养费及财产等问题上的诉讼和谈判。Sawision女士是一位谈判技巧高超的律师,她不仅成功地代表客户就各种家庭法律问题参与辩论,而且也帮助许多客户达成了满意的和解协议。

除了作为申诉律师外,Sawision女士在解决其他争端方面也颇有经验,她还协助各方以友好和经济的方式达成公平合理的协议。

Sawision女士毕业于邦德大学,拥有法学博士的学位。她将会以认真、高效的工作,为您提供超乎想象的专业的法律服务。她不仅仅是您的法律顾问,更是为您解决法律纠纷的合作伙伴。她将和您一起创建一条高效、有战略性的方法,帮您实现最理想的结果。

Our Staff 管理团队

我们有经验丰富的管理团队,以确保公司的运营顺利进行。这样我们的律师就可以专注于为您尽快处理您的案子。

Our Clear Fees 关于费用

我们理解您希望得到一个清晰的费用指导。我们尽可能为您提供一次性收费,全程需要多少费用由律师在和您签约之前决定。在您咨询律师的首个小时,我们只收取$100的咨询费用。

Our Process 工作方式

我们尽可能使事情清晰、简单,同时帮您简化整个过程。一旦您决定由ClearWay Law来代表您,基于安大略法律协会的要求,我们会确保参与案子的人员与您及案子本身没有利益冲突。我们会通过电话沟通进行排查。

初步咨询

请您尽可能认真详细地填写我们的咨询表格,这将帮律师更好地了解您的情况,从而帮助您更有效地利用1小时的首次咨询。首次咨询的第一个小时,我们收取$100的咨询费用。您可以随时拨打电话1.844.466.6(LAW)529或者在网站上预约咨询时间。

请您携带您的有效身份证件,任何相关的法律文件,例如法庭命令,法庭申请/诉状。我们建议您为咨询做好充分准备,比如罗列一些您最关心的问题或顾虑。在咨询过程中,我们的律师也会问及很多问题,以便了解更多您的情况,从而为您提供下一步的建议。

非诉纠纷解决

我们的目标是帮您达成一个公平的协议,尽量避免您出席法庭。我们推崇使用《家庭法》中提出的替代性纠纷解决方式,由律师在不诉诸法庭的情况下,利用替代性纠纷解决方法为您达成协议。您的律师将会在咨询过程中与您讨论这个选择。

下一步

经过初次咨询后,如果您决定选择ClearWay Law,我们会给您发送一个项目清单来收集信息,例如资产和债务,收入等等。这些信息将会发送给您的指定律师,这样他们可以尽快开始着手您的案子,并帮您快速推进。

About ClearWay Law

At ClearWay Law we understand how complicated separation and divorce can be and work to ensure that things continue to move in the right direction quickly. Our family law lawyers also have experience in dispute resolution and their main priority is to keep you out of the courtroom as much as possible.

We offer years of experience in handling separation and divorce proceedings, as well as child custody and child and spousal support. Don’t go it alone! We will provide you with with a clear way forward.

If you are not ready to book a consultation and have questions contact us.

null

Chantalle Sawision

Toronto Family Lawyer

 

Chantalle Sawision, Family Law Lawyer

Ms. Sawision practices in the area of family law, specifically dealing with child custody and access issues, child and spousal support issues and the negotiation and litigation of financial issues. A skilled negotiator and advocate, Ms. Sawision has helped numerous clients reach satisfying settlements and successfully argued on behalf of her clients on a variety of family law issues.

In addition to her role as an advocate, Ms. Sawision is also experienced in alternative dispute resolution and has assisted parties in reaching fair and reasonable settlements in an amicable and cost-effective manner.

Ms. Sawision graduated from Bond University with a Juris Doctor (J.D.), Law and will work day and night to surpass your expectations and provide an experience that is not merely transactional, but transformational. Her main priority is to be your partner through legal disputes, not just your legal counsel. She will work with you to create a strategic, results-focused path to help achieve the best outcome.

Our Staff

Our experienced staff at Clearway Law make sure the company’s operations are running smoothly, so our Lawyers can focus on working through your case as quickly as possible.

Our Clear Fees

At ClearWay Law we want you to feel comfortable knowing what you are going to pay to resolve your legal issue. As much as possible we offer flat fee billing that will be determined by your Lawyer prior to engagement. We do charge a $100 fee for your initial one-hour consultation.

Our Process

At ClearWay Law we try to make things as clear and easy as possible starting with our overall process. Once you decide to engage with ClearWay Law to represent you we are required by the Law Society of Ontario to ensure there is no conflict of interest related to your case, or with the person you have a dispute with. We will do this check over the phone with you.

Initial Consultation

Complete our consultation form as thoroughly as possible. This will allow us to use our 1-hour consultation time efficiently. We charge a consultation flat fee of $100. Call us at 1.844.466.6LAW or book a time online.

Please bring with you any relevant documentation such as court orders, court applications and/or pleadings. Be prepared for our meeting by bringing your top questions or concerns. During our consultation one of our lawyers will also be asking a lot of questions to find out more about your situation and then will provide recommendation on how to move forward.

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Our goal at ClearWay Law is to help you come to a fair agreement with the hopes of not having to go to court. We support the family law act’s alternative dispute resolution which is a requirement for lawyers to use alternative dispute resolutions processes to reach agreements without going to court. Your assigned lawyer will discuss this option with you during your consultation.

Next Steps

After your initial consultation if you choose to hire ClearWay Law we will send you a list of items such as income statements, list of assets and debts, etc. that will need to be sent to your assigned lawyer so they can quickly get up to speed and start helping you move forward.